Pakistan Super League 2017 (PSL) WInner

In what turned out to be a one-sided Pakistan Super League 2017 final, the Peshawar Zalmidefeated the Quetta Gladiators in the title-decider to lift the trophy. Darren Sammy hammered a quick-fire 28 down the order to become the difference between a score of 125 and 148 and on that slow and sluggish surface, the Gladiators were able to manage just 90 in reply. Mohammad Asghargrabbed three wickets while Hasan Ali and Wahab Riaz scalped two apiece. Continue reading Pakistan Super League 2017 (PSL) WInner